Tuesday, August 09, 2005

Nominating Committee Releases Report

The Nominating Committee has issued the following slate of officers and directors to be voted on at the Annual Business Meeting on Friday, September 16 at 11:00 a.m. in San Francisco.

President - Lawrence M. Wesson, Jr., U.S. Risk Insurance Group, Dallas, Texas.
Vice President - William H. Newton, Lemac & Associates, Los Angeles, California.
Secretary - Mary Ellen Rozzell, Continental/Marmorstein & Malone, Paramus, New Jersey.
Treasurer - John F. Wood, III, CIC, CIW, Specialty Risk Associates, Inc., Shreveport, Louisiana.

Nominated for new three-year terms were Randall D. Jones, Maxum Specialty Insurance Group, Atlanta, Georgia, and Robert T. Sargent, RPLU, CPCU, ARM, Tennant Risk Services, Hartford, Connecticut.

Ms. Rozzell, Mr. Wood, and Timothy P. Makowski, Benchmark Management Group, Naperville, Illinois were renominated for new three-year terms.

No comments: