Saturday, September 16, 2006

NAPSLO Members Elect New Officers, Directors

NAPSLO elected a slate of officers and directors for 2006-07 at the Annual Business Meeting, on Friday, September 15, at the Annual Convention in Chicago.

Elected officer positions were:
President - William H. Newton, Lemac & Associates, Los Angeles, Calif.
Vice President - Mary Ellen Rozzell, Continental/Marmorstein & Malone, Paramus, NJ.
Secretary - John F. Wood, III, CIC, CIW, Specialty Risk Associates, Inc., Shreveport, La.
Treasurer - Dale H. Pilkington, Colony Insurance Company, Richmond, Va.

Elected for new three-year terms on the Board were Gregory T. Crouse, Crouse & Associates Insurance Brokers, Inc., San Francisco; and Gilbert C. Hine, Jr., CPCU, McClelland & Hine, Inc., San Antonio, Texas. Letha Heaton, Evanston Insurance Company, Deerfield, Ill.; Matthew D. Nichols, All Risks, Ltd., Hunt Valley, Md.; and Mr. Pilkington, were elected for new three-year terms.

Directors are elected for three-year terms on the Board. Officers are elected for a one-year term.

No comments: