Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Arizona, Mississippi Introduce Surplus Lines Legislation

Arizona and Mississippi are the latest states to introduce legislation to bring their laws into compliance with the NonAdmitted and Reinsurance Reform Act.

Currently NAPSLO have determined 13 states have made, or are in the process of introducing legislation. More information is available on the NAPSLO website under the New Statutes page of the New Surplus Lines Law section.

No comments: